You are here



Authors: J. Casal
Published in: Phys. Rev. C 97 (2018) 034613
Authors: B. Ducloué, E. Iancu, T. Lappi, A.H. Mueller, G. Soyez, D.N. Triantafyllopoulos, Y. Zhu
Published in: Phys. Rev. D97 (2018) 054020
Authors: A. C. Aguilar, D. Binosi, C. T. Figueiredo, J. Papavassiliou
Published in: Eur.Phys.J. C78 (2018) no.3, 181
Authors: Ralf-Arno Tripolt, Bernd-Jochen Schaefer, Lorenz von Smekal, Jochen Wambach
Published in: Phys. Rev. D 97, (2018), 034022
Authors: Y. Hatta, E. Iancu, A.H. Mueller, D.N. Triantafyllopoulos
Published in: JHEP 02 (2018) 075
Authors: N. Tanji and J. Berges
Published in: Phys. Rev. D 97, 034013
Authors: A. Pedrielli, S. Taioli, N. M. Pugno, G. Garberoglio
Published in: Microporous and Mesoporous Materials 257, 222 (2018)
Authors: Jochen Wambach, Christopher Jung, Fabian Rennecke, Ralf-Arno Tripolt, Lorenz von Smekal
Published in: PoS CPOD2017 (2018) 077
Authors: Andrea Pedrielli, Simone Taioli, Giovanni Garberoglio, Nicola Pugno
Published in: Carbon 132, 766-775 (2018)
Authors: Maurizio Dapor, Robert C. Masters, Ian Ross, David G. Lidzey, Andrew Pearson,Isabel Abril, Rafael Garcia-Molina, Jo Sharp, Marek Unˇcovsk´y, Tomas Vystavel,Filip Mika, Cornelia Rodenburg
Published in: Journal of Electron Spectroscopy and Related Phenomena 222 (2018) 95