You are here

DTP 2017 program of the lectures

Organizer:  Omar Benhar (INFN and Universitá "La Sapienza") 
Students' co-ordinator and adviser: Georges Ripka (Saclay and ECT*)


Carlo Barbieri (University of Surrey, UK)

"Self-Consistent Green’s Function Approach"

Omar Benhar(INFN and Universitá "La Sapienza", Italy)

"Electron Scattering Studies of Nuclear Structure"
  Evgeny Epelbaum (Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany)

"Nuclear Dynamics from Chiral EFT"

  Stefano Gandolfi (Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA)

"Quantum Monte Carlo Approach"


Luca Girlanda (Universitá del Salento, Italy)

"Nuclear Electroweak Current within Chiral EFT"


Alessandro Lovato (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)

"Correlated Basis Function Approach"

  Rocco Schiavilla (Jefferson Lab and Old Dominion University, USA)

"Phenomenological Nuclear Interactions and Currents"

  Robert Roth (Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany)  "No-Core Shell Model Approach"